OUR SCHOOL STAFF

GET IN TOUCH

We love having our home base in the schools we serve, so we can truly collaborate with school staff and build relationships with students and families.

Feel free to reach out to any of our staff members with questions/concerns or stop by the schools to say hi!

MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF

WILSON 

Jaimen Pangborn


Room 109
319-431-7515
jpangborn@kidsoncoursecr.com

ROOSEVELT

David Savino


Room 306
319-440-7264
dsavino@kidsoncoursecr.com

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF

VAN BUREN
Greg White & Claire Stevens


Room 221

Greg: 402-217-1378
gwhite@kidsoncoursecr.com
(Contact Greg for Spanish) 

Claire: 607-592-3233
cstevens@kidsoncoursecr.com

HARRISON
Tyler Zaruba & Luke Reynolds


IMC

Tyler: 563-219-2915
tzaruba@kidsoncoursecr.com

Luke: 319-360-6566
lreynolds@kidsoncoursecr.com

GRANT
Katelyn Schany


Portable One

Katelyn: 712-295-1237
kschany@kidsoncoursecr.com

FIND US

PO Box 2336
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406