OUR TEAM

ZACH JOHNSON FOUNDATION STAFF

Tracey Myers

Zach Johnson Foundation
Executive Director

EMAIL: tmyers@zachjohnsongolf.com
PHONE: (319) 573-8714

Hannah White

Zach Johnson Foundation
Director of Marketing & Operations

EMAIL: hwhite@zachjohnsongolf.com
PHONE: (319) 329-7094

KIDS ON COURSE STAFF

Beth Malicki

Kids on Course
Program Leader

EMAIL: bmalicki@kidsoncoursecr.com
PHONE: (319) 213-6761

Jaimen Pangborn

Kids on Course
Director of Program Development
Wilson Site Manager

EMAIL: jpangborn@kidsoncoursecr.com
PHONE: (319) 431-7515

David Savino

Kids on Course
Roosevelt Site Manager

EMAIL: dsavino@kidsoncoursecr.com
PHONE: (319) 440-7264

Katelyn Schany

Kids on Course
Grant Site Manager

EMAIL: kschany@kidsoncoursecr.com
PHONE: (712) 298-1237

Greg White

Kids on Course
Van Buren Site Manager

EMAIL: gwhite@kidsoncoursecr.com
PHONE: (402) 217-1378

Claire Stevens

Kids on Course
Van Buren Site Coordinator

EMAIL: cstevens@kidsoncoursecr.com
PHONE: (607) 592-3233

Tyler Zaruba

Kids on Course
Harrison Site Manager

EMAIL: tzaruba@kidsoncoursecr.com
PHONE: (563) 219-2915

Luke Reynolds

Kids on Course
Harrison Site Coordinator

EMAIL: lreynolds@kidsoncoursecr.com
PHONE: (319) 360-6566

FIND US

PO Box 2336
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406